11-IMG_1332.jpg

Mark Wesley Curran is a defining a new country sound that is exciting, powerful and moving. His vocal style has drawn comparisons to Keith Urban and Kenny Chesney with an Elvis edge. It's a freight train moving through the Memphis night with hellhounds on the tracks.    

His songs reflect a maverick style of storytelling of characters finding strength from adversity. He knows because he's lived it. A lifetime of travel, playing honky-tonks and paying his dues. You might hear traces of Kris Kristofferson and Johnny Cash to Jackson Browne, Neil Young and John Prine - but with a uniqueness all his own. 

FULL BIOGRAPHY 

ORIGINAL COUNTRY - ROCK - AMERICANA 

      NEW COUNTRY

     SINGER - SONGWRITER

236-2366175_listen-in-buttons-png-listen

CATCH MARK LIVE ONLINE 

Thursdays at 7pm Central

5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern

Mark Wesley Curran hosts 'Mark's Place Live!', a weekly webcast live-streamed to FacebookLive, YouTubeLive and Twitch. Thursdays at 7pm Central

MARK'S PLACE LIVE  

Join The Party!

IMG_1452-Edit.jpg
yt-live-icon.png
fb-live-logo-png-7.png
twitch-logo-png-transparent-background-1
Love Is The Answer