Mark's New Single

"American Dreamers"

 is now available

On Spotify and

Apple Music

ORIGINAL COUNTRY - ROCK - AMERICANA 

SINGER - SONGWRITER

Mark Wesley Curran is a Los Angeles-based  Contemporary Country/Americana singer- songwriter crossing multiple musical genres. 

His vocal style has drawn comparisons to Keith Urban and Kenny Chesney with a dash of Elvis.   

His songwriting influences range from Kris Kristofferson and Johnny Cash to Jackson Browne, Neil Young and John Prine. 

His musical influences range from Elvis Presley and  Bruce Springsteen to the soft- rock styling of Paul Simon, America and The Eagles.

While standing humbly on the shoulders of these giants, he maintains a distinctive style all his own.

FULL BIO 

CATCH MARK LIVE ONLINE 

Thursdays at 7pm Central

5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern

Mark Wesley Curran hosts 'Mark's Place Live!', a weekly webcast live-streamed to FacebookLive, YouTubeLive and Twitch. Thursdays at 7pm Central

MARK'S PLACE LIVE  

yt-live-icon.png
fb-live-logo-png-7.png
twitch-logo-png-transparent-background-1

Flat Tire Blues// Mark W. Curran 

From The Heart LP

bjv8h6nocrs31.jpg
Apple-Music-Black2.jpg
246x0w.png
2.jpg

Stream Now On

Join My Mailing List

© 2020 by Mark Wesley Curran Records

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon